c34fc0381f · Merge upstream and add generic Codex notifications · Updated 2026-08-04 15:16:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?