93abb6f717 · feat: 添加travel的第一个版本skill · Updated 2026-09-13 11:45:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?