15fbf32e53 · Delegate HTTP proxy DNS to the node without redundant lookups · Updated 2026-10-28 09:16:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?