771a96fb51 · fix: 修复仿真交互锁顺序并隔离会话历史 · Updated 2026-10-26 03:27:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?