mirror of
https://github.com/pchuan98/codex.git
synced 2026-07-01 00:31:56 +08:00
This PR addresses #10395 When a user is asked to pick the trust level of a project, the code currently reloads the config if they select "trusted". It doesn't reload the config in the "untrusted" case but should. This causes the sandbox mode to be reported incorrectly in `/status` during the first run (it's displayed as `read-only` even though it acts as though it's `workspace-write`).